Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

To book an area or table use our homepage booking widget.

For larger private party bookings contact Westbridge as below for the Barrell Bar and Hop Back Lounge which can accommodate parties of up to 150

Westbridge 
020 7228 6482 
westbridge@drafthouse.co.uk

Northcote
020 7924 1814 
northcote@drafthouse.co.uk

Tower Bridge
020 7378 9995 
towerbridge@drafthouse.co.uk

Charlotte
020 7323 9361
charlotte@drafthouse.co.uk

Seething Lane
020 7626 3360
seething@drafthouse.co.uk

Bump Caves
trip@bumpcaves.co.uk

Birdcage on Columbia Road
020 7339 5509
birdcage@drafthouse.co.uk 

 

Work for Us

We're obsessed by finding the very best people to help us fulfill
our dream of bringing great beer and food with the friendliest service
to the good people of London. If you want to work with the best
and fast-track your hospitality career, get in touch via the link below.

work@drafthouse.co.uk