close

GET IN TOUCH

To Book In

To book an area or table use our homepage booking widget.

We can accommodate parties of up to 150 in Chancery, Hammersmith, Seething, Tower Bridge or Westbridge. Contact the site direct as below for bookings of more than 25 people.

Birdcage on Columbia Road
020 7339 5509
birdcage@drafthouse.co.uk 

Camden Road
020 7485 5230
camdenroad@drafthouse.co.uk

Chancery
020 3141 5885
chancery@drafthouse.co.uk 

Charlotte
020 7323 9361
charlotte@drafthouse.co.uk

Westbridge
020 7228 6482
westbridge@drafthouse.co.uk

Hammersmith
020 7042 5109
hammersmith@drafthouse.co.uk

Midsummer, Milton Keynes
01908 467 900
MK@drafthouse.co.uk

Northcote
020 7924 1814
northcote@drafthouse.co.uk

Old Street
020 3141 9095
oldstreet@drafthouse.co.uk 

Paddington – opening 9th October 2017
020 7723 5106
paddington@drafthouse.co.uk

Seething
020 7626 3360
seething@drafthouse.co.uk

Tankard
020 7582 6685
tankard@drafthouse.co.uk

Tower Bridge
020 7378 9995
towerbridge@drafthouse.co.uk

 

Work for Us

We’re obsessed by finding the very best people to help us fulfill
our dream of bringing great beer and food with the friendliest service
to the good people of London. If you want to work with the best
and fast-track your hospitality career, get in touch via the link below.

work@drafthouse.co.uk

 

Accounts

Please contact draft.house@OASYS.uk.net or call 01452 888 018.

For any booking enquiries please call our events team on 020 7042 5106 or email hello@drafthouse.co.uk

For any other enquiries please call the lovely EJ on 020 7042 5100

 

For Draft House Terms and conditions please see our Terms and Conditions page here